Submit Abstract
No items found.
Registration and  Abstract Submission open
Register Today
October 2, 2020
Early Registration Discount Ends


Important Dates

December 16, 2019

Registration and Abstract Submission opens

October 2, 2020

Early Registration Discount ends

October 16, 2020

Deadline for abstract submission for consideration as oral presentation.

October 16, 2020

Young Investigator Competition Awards (YICA) Deadline

November 20, 2020

Deadline for Litsa Kranias Award

November 20, 2020

Deadline for Eric Olson mentorship award nomination

Program Co-Chairs:

Timothy Mckinsey & Carmen (Kika) Sucharov

Local Organizing Committee:

Kelley Brodsky (Chair)

Kunhua Song

Maggie Lam

Kathleen C Woulfe

Peter Buttrick

Leslie Leinwand

Scientific Program Committee:

ISHR NAS Council

Timothy McKinsey

Carmen (Kika) Sucharov

MCI Council Leadership:

Maria Kontaridis (Council Liaison/Council Chair)

MCI Program Committee:

Sarah Franklin (Chair)

Rajasekaran Namakkal-Soorappan (Vice-Chair)

Local MCI Contacts:

Kathleen Woulfe

Maggie Lam

ECI Council Leadership:

Ronglih Liao (Council Liaison/Faculty Advisor)

ECI Program Committee:

Sam Das (Chair)

Ron Vagnozzi (Vice-Chair)

Erik Blackwood (Secretary)

Local ECI Contacts:

Rushita Bagchi

Anastacia Garcia

Jennifer Major

Important Message

NAS2020 conference has been transformed into an online meeting with two parts. Part I will take place on Oct 9th&10th, 2020. Part II will take place on Dec 6th&7th, 2020. The detailed scientific program, including exciting events for ECI, MCI, and NAS awards will be available soon. We welcome and invite the participation from all members in the NAS@ISHR community, as well as from our friends, collaborators, and partners of the global ISHR community.

Reserve Now